Weird Girls Series - Cecy Robson, Author

Cecy Robson
Go to content

Weird Girls Series

Four sisters with supernatural powers are just trying to blend in among humans. But once they are outed to the supernatual world things will never be the same. This highly acclaimed urban fantasy romance series is based in the Lake Tahoe region of California and Nevada. Home to many magical beings including witches, vampires, werebeasts and shapeshifters, just to name a few.  

Book Awards: Sealed With a Curse - 2013 Laurel Wreath Contest winner.

"This is one of those series that stays with you, the type that you think about long after you have put the book down, long after it is over and way more than you should. It is the type that leaves you wanting for more because you weren't ready for it to be over and it sadly and truly, makes it almost impossible to pick up something else up afterward because you just know it won't compare with the greatness you just devoured." --My Guilty Obsession

“I definitely recommend this series for lovers of all things paranormal and awesome." - USA Today, HEA

"I can only advise you to start this series if it is not done already, it's one of my favorites. You will be completely blown away by the story, the characters and the pace without being able to stop reading it." - Between Dreams and Reality

Available on: Amazon I B&N I iTunes I Kobo I Google
Celia's Stories
Aric's Story
Taran's Stories - Weird Girls Flame Series

Multi-published international author, double-nominated RITA® finalist, Maggie  Award winner, & Award of Excellence winner. Armed with a vivid imagination and irreverant wit. Creator of heartfelt romances, magical worlds, and emotional character-driven stories.
                             Copyright 2011-2019  Cecy Robson, LLC. All Rights Reserved
                            - Designed by iMagic Web Design -
Copyright 2011-2018  Cecy Robson, LLC. All Rights Reserve
Back to content