Shattered Past Series - Cecy Robson, Author

Cecy Robson
Go to content

Shattered Past Series

This new adult/contemporary romance series takes place in Philadelphia, PA, over three separate books. Each novel focuses on a different Tres Santos sibling, Mateo, Letty, and Sophia, and each have their personal demons to face in order to find their HEA's. Once Pure is a Rita Award finalist and a cross-over book that features Killian O'Brien and introduces the O'Brien Family Series.   Awards: Once Pure - 2016 RITA Award finalist.

I’ve enjoyed the Shattered Past series so much...One of the things that I found so appealing about this series is the Tres Santos sibling connection, the love they have for each other and their protective nature." –Swept Away BY Romance

Available on: Amazon I B&N I iTunes I Kobo I Google


Multi-published international author, double-nominated RITA® finalist, Maggie  Award winner, & Award of Excellence winner. Armed with a vivid imagination and irreverant wit. Creator of heartfelt romances, magical worlds, and emotional character-driven stories.
                             Copyright 2011-2019  Cecy Robson, LLC. All Rights Reserved
                            - Designed by iMagic Web Design -
Copyright 2011-2018  Cecy Robson, LLC. All Rights Reserve
Back to content