Carolina Beach Series - Cecy Robson, Author

Cecy Robson
Go to content

Carolina Beach Series

Sometimes the family you choose rivals that of the family you're born with. This contemporary romance series takes place in lovely Kiawah Island, South Carolina, and centers around close high school circle of friends after college and beyond. Each Novel features a different member of the circle in search of their HEA.  Inseverable is the recipient of the 2017 Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence

“This is, hands down, one of my favorite books of 2016 thus far…INSEVERABLE, the first book in the upcoming Carolina Beach series, is FUNNY, like really funny. Heartfelt and sweet and goofy and just plain amazing.” –Top Pick, The Romance Reviews

Available on: Amazon I B&N I iTunes I Kobo I Google


Multi-published international author, double-nominated RITA® finalist, Maggie  Award winner, & Award of Excellence winner. Armed with a vivid imagination and irreverant wit. Creator of heartfelt romances, magical worlds, and emotional character-driven stories.
                             Copyright 2011-2019  Cecy Robson, LLC. All Rights Reserved
                            - Designed by iMagic Web Design -
Copyright 2011-2018  Cecy Robson, LLC. All Rights Reserve
Back to content